Rabbitohs Team List Tuesday Round 23, 2021

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round 23 against the Penrith Panthers to be played this Friday 20 August at 8:05pm at Suncorp Stadium.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Alex Johnston, Dane Gagai, Campbell Graham and Hame Sele all to return from injury this week.

Josh Mansour moves to the right wing at the expense of desperately unlucky Jaxson Paulo.

Taane Milne & Jaydn Su’A are both also healthy scratches but both have played well during the teams winning run.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Friday’s clash with the Panthers is:
1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Alex Johnston
3 Dane Gagai
4 Campbell Graham
5 Josh Mansour
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds (c)
8 Mark Nicholls
9 Damien Cook
10 Thomas Burgess
11 Keaon Koloamatangi
12 Jai Arrow
13 Cameron Murray
14 Benji Marshall 15 Jacob Host
16 Junior Tatola 17 Hame Sele
18 Taane Milne 19 Patrick Mago
20 Blake Taaffe 21 Jaydn Su’A
Head Coach – Wayne Bennett