Team List Tuesday – Rabbitohs v Roosters

The Rabbitohs take on the Roosters this Friday 8.05pm Accor Stadium, Homebush.

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for Fridays clash with the Roosters in the NRL Multicultural Round is:
1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Taane Milne
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Mark Nicholls
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jai Arrow
13) Cameron Murray (c)
14) Jacob Host
15) Siliva Havili
16) Thomas Burgess 17) Liam Knight
18) Josh Mansour 19) Michael Chee Kam 20)Richie Kennar
21) Davvy Moale
22) Dean Hawkins
23) Peter Mamouzelos 24) Isaiah Tass
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.
Watch on Rabbitohs TV.
Watch on Rabbitohs TV.

The Rabbitohs will play the North Sydney Bears in round three of the NSW Cup on Friday 25 March at 5:40pm at Accor Stadium, a curtain raiser to the NRL fixture being played at the home of the Rabbitohs

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round three against North Sydney is:
1) Jacob Gagai
2) Richie Kennar
3) Josiah Karapani
4) Isaiah Tass
5) Izaac Thompson
6) Jack Campagnolo 7) Dean Hawkins
8) Tyson Hodge
9) Peter Mamouzelos
10) Shaquai Mitchell
11) Michael Chee Kam
12) Maila Chanfoon
13) Tallis Duncan
14) Shannon Gardiner 15) Tallis Angianga 16) D’Arcy Hardman 17) Hugo Patterson 18) Jake Tago
19) Yileen Gordon Coach – Dane Dorahy

The Rabbitohs’ under-21s Jersey Flegg Cup side will play the Sydney Roosters this Saturday 26 March with kick off scheduled for 3pm at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Roosters is:
1) Chaise Robinson
2) Ryan Garner
3) Zane Bijorac
4) Thomas Ball
5) Lathan Hutchinson-Walters
6) Joshua Rizk
7) Keahlan Bray
8) Thomas Giles
9) Romano Cook (c)
10) Marco Moretti
11) Byron Parnell
12) Penioni Tohi
13) Cruise Tweedie
14) Jake Tobin
15) Drey Mercy
16) Trent Griffiths
17) Jacob Karam
18) Oscar Mezzomo 19) Brodie Henderson
Coach – Leon Latulipe