Team List Tuesday – Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.☝🏼

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round eight against the Manly- Warringah Sea Eagles at Central Coast Stadium to be played this Friday 29 April at 7:55pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named Isaiah Tass in the centres to replace the suspended Tane Milne. Thomas Burgess returns to the starting line up with Hame Sele reverting to the interchange bench.

Havana Chappell & Cody Walker at Redfern today.

Siliva Havili moves onto the interchange bench replacing the injured Jacob Host.
Rabbitohs five-eighth Cody Walker will play his 150th NRL game this Friday night, all of which have been in the red and green of South Sydney, since making his debut against the Roosters in round one, 2016.

Blake Taaffe fronted the media today.

The curtain raiser to the NRL fixture at Central Coast Stadium will be the round two fixture between the Rabbitohs and Sharks in the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, scheduled to kick off at 5:35pm. Gates are set to open at Central Coast Stadium at 5:15pm.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg teams will play home games at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 30 April, with the Rabbitohs playing the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles in the NSW Cup at 3pm, and the under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup clash between the Rabbitohs and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles set to kick off at 1:15pm.

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for this round eight clash with the Sea Eagles is:
1) Blake Taaffe
2) Alex Johnston
3) Isaiah Tass
4) Campbell Graham
5) Josh Mansour
6) Cody Walker
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jai Arrow
13) Cameron Murray (c)
14) Siliva Havili
15) Hame Sele
16) Davvy Moale
17) Liam Knight
18) Trent Peoples
19) Jaxson Paulo
20) Richie Kennar
21) Dean Hawkins
22) Peter Mamouzelos 23) Josiah Karapani 24) Shaquai Mitchell
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.☝🏼

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round eight against Blacktown Workers is:
1) Jacob Gagai
2) Richie Kennar
3) Jaxson Paulo
4) Josiah Karapani
5) Izaac Thompson
6) Jack Campagnolo
7) Dean Hawkins
8) Hugo Patterson
9) Peter Mamouzelos
10) Shaquai Mitchell
11) Trent Peoples
12) Maila Chanfoon
13) James Hasson (c)
14) Jake Tago
15) Yileen Gordon 16) Tyson Hodge 17) D’Arcy Hardman 18) Nic Mougios
19) Marc Zaurrini
Coach – Dane Dorahy

Grant Chappell

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Sea Eagles is:
1) Chaise Robinson
2) Tyrone Munro
3) Terrell Kalo Kalo
4) Leon Te Hau
5) Carson Kaho
6) Dion Teaupa
7) Joseph Nohra
8) Thomas Giles
9) Romano Cook (c)
10) Isaiah Vailalo
11) Byron Parnell
12) Louis Grossemy
13) Tallis Duncan
14) Joshua Rizk
15) Cruise Tweedie
16) Trent Griffiths
17) Jacob Karam
18) Lathan Hutchinson-Walters 19) Marco Moretti
20) Keahlan Bray
Coach – Leon Latulipe

Havana, Blake & Samara at Redfern today.

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership squad for Friday’s game against the Sharks is:
1) Terrie Ann Kelly
2) Brittany Constable
3) Monique Donovan
4) Patricia Raikadroka
5) Nikki Perugini
6) Akira Kelly
7) Te Aroha Hapuku
8) Christine Pauli
9) Rikka Lamb
10) Ellie Johnston
11) Tia Cook
12) Shannon Muru
13) Sharna Piccinelli (c)
14) Stacey Markham 15) Rysh’e Fa’amausili 16) Seneti Kilisimasi 17) Charlotte Booth 18) Cindy Whiteley
19) Mariah Leger
Coach – Shane Sultana