Team List Tuesday – Rabbitohs v Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round 11 against the Canberra Raiders at Apex Oval in Dubbo to be played this Sunday 22 May at 2pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named Trent Peoples in the second row, replacing the injured Jacob Host.

Watch on Rabbitohs TV.

Hame Sele appears on the extended bench indicating he may not be far away. Mark Nicholls told us he is ahead of schedule and may be back in a few weeks time.

Watch our chat with Lachy on Rabbitohs TV.

There will be two local league curtain raising events taking place at Apex Oval on Sunday with the Macquarie Raiders inclusive League Tag playing at 12:30pm and an under 16s match between St John’s and Wellington kicking off at 11:20am.

Trent Peoples replaces Jacob Host and will start at 2nd row.

Gates will open at Apex Oval at 11am. Tickets are available now from or at the gate on Sunday if not sold out prior.

The Rabbitohs vs Raiders NRL match day is proudly supported by Dubbo Regional Council and the Member for Dubbo, The Hon. Dugald Saunders MP.

Jai Arrow fronted the media today.
Watch on Rabbitohs TV.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams will both play home games against the Canberra Raiders at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 21 May.

The NSW Cup team will play at 11:30am with the under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup scheduled to kick off at 1:30pm. The Harvey Norman NSW Premiership team has the bye.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Sunday’s round 11 clash with the Raiders is:
1) Blake Taaffe
2) Alex Johnston
3) Jaxson Paulo
4) Campbell Graham
5) Taane Milne
6) Cody Walker (c)
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Trent Peoples
13) Jai Arrow
14) Kodi Nikorima
15) Davvy Moale
16) Siliva Havili
17) Liam Knight
18) Peter Mamouzelos 19) Isaiah Tass
20) Josh Mansour 21) Shaquai Mitchell 22) Dean Hawkins 23) Richie Kennar 24) Hame Sele
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

Watch our chat with Jai on Rabbitohs TV.
Darren Brown at Redfern yesterday.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with the Raiders is:
1) Jacob Gagai
2) Josh Mansour
3) Isaiah Tass
4) Richie Kennar
5) Izaac Thompson
6) Jack Campagnolo
7) Dean Hawkins
8) Tyson Hodge
9) Peter Mamouzelos
10) Shaquai Mitchell
11) James Hasson (c)
12) Maila Chanfoon
13) Hugo Patterson
14) Shannon Gardiner 15) Yileen Gordon
16) D’Arcy Hardman 17) Jake Tago
18) Nic Mougios 19) Tallis Angianga
Coach – Dane Dorahy

Watch our chat with Tom on Rabbitohs TV.
Banabi Water is available at the Park Cafe On Chalmers, Redfern.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Raiders is:
1) Terrell Kalo Kalo
2) Carson Kaho
3) Leon Te Hau
4) Ryan Garner
5) Joshua Rizk
6) Dion Teaupa
7) Keahlan Bray
8) Thomas Giles (c)
9) Romano Cook
10) Isaiah Vailalo
11) Oscar Mezzomo
12) Louis Grossemy
13) Tallis Duncan
14) Ben Lovett
15) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry 16) Trent Griffiths
17) Marco Moretti
18) Drey Mercy
19) Etu Laui
20) Penioni Tohi
Coach – Leon Latulipe

Watch our chat with Stephanie on Rabbitohs TV.