The Shire Showdown – Team List Tuesday – Rabbitohs v Sharks Round 20 – Women In League

Team list Tuesday show.

Souths take on Cronulla on Saturday 5.30pm at Shark Park in a clash of two teams that are looking to secure a top 4 position in the run to the finals.

TLT v Sharks featuring Lachy Ilias

After 19 rounds of the competition the Sharks currently sit 3rd on the NRL ladder with 12 wins and a plus 107 points differential. The Rabbitohs are 6th with 11 wins and plus 71 points so this is a game the Bunnies really need to win to finish in the all important final 4.

A win will see us level on points with the Sharks and the 4th placed Broncos, a loss will open a 4 point gap that may be too hard too hard to bridge with a tough draw in the run home.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for Women in League round 20 against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at PointsBet Stadium to be played this Saturday 30 July at 5:30pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has made one change to the side that defeated the Melbourne Storm last Saturday night, that being naming Daniel Suluka-Fifita in the front row to replace the injured Mark Nicholls.

The Rabbitohs players will be wearing the Club’s Women in League jersey in this game against the Sharks, a replica of the Club’s Women’s jersey worn by the Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team in that competition.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup team will play against Newtown at 3pm at Henson Park on Saturday 30 July and the Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup team will play the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at 3:15pm on Saturday 30 July at PointsBet Stadium as a curtain raiser to the NRL fixture.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Saturday’s round 20 clash with the Sharks is:
1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Jed Cartwright
4) Isaiah Tass
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Damien Cook
10) Daniel Suluka-Fifita
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jai Arrow
13) Cameron Murray (c)
14) Kodi Nikorima 15) Davvy Moale
16) Siliva Havili
17) Thomas Burgess 18) Blake Taaffe
19) Josh Mansour 20) Taane Milne
21) Zane Bijorac
22) Shaquai Mitchell
Head Coach – Jason Demetriou

Browny & Chaps in the studio today.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with Newtown is:

1) Blake Taaffe
2) Josh Mansour
3) Jacob Gagai (c)
4) Richie Kennar
5) Izaac Thompson
6) Jack Campagnolo
7) Dean Hawkins
8) Hugo Patterson
9) Shannon Gardiner
10) Shaquai Mitchell
11) Taane Milne
12) Trent Peoples
13) James Hasson (c)
14) Romano Cook 15) Tallis Duncan 16) D’Arcy Hardman 17) Tyson Hodge 18) Maila Chanfoon 19) Nic Mougios
Coach – Dane Dorahy

Heather Hawkins tells her moving story at Yarra Bay Sailing Club.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Sharks is:
1) Dion Teaupa
2) Carson Kaho
3) Zane Bijorac
4) Cruise Tweedie
5) Deijion Leugaimafa
6) Joseph Nohra
7) Mitchell Chester
8) Thomas Giles (c)
9) Keahlan Bray
10) Isaiah Vailalo
11) Taine Woodford
12) Louis Grossemy
13) Jaxson Rahme
14) Isaac Chapman
15) TJ Toevai
16) Lachlan Gale
17) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry 18) Trent Griffiths
Coach – Leon Latulipe

Our new camera is revealed!

By Steve Mavin