HMAS Supply – Strengthen the Shield

“From one High Performance Team to another High Performance Team. From One Ship with Many Stories to the South Sydney Rabbitohs – the crew of HMAS Supply wish the Rabbitohs all the best for the Grand Final.”

“To those who serve their community and country and who inspire others to be better versions of themselves. Everyone needs heroes. Community/Culture/Capability. Good luck to the entire team on Sunday. Strengthen the Shield.” Ben Hissink

Team List Tuesday | Rabbitohs v Panthers Grand Final

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for their Grand Final against the Penrith Panthers to be played this Sunday 3 October at 7:30pm Sydney time (6:30pm local time) at Suncorp Stadium.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named the same 21-man squad that defeated the Panthers in the Qualifying Final three weeks ago and the Sea Eagles in the Preliminary Final last Friday.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Sunday’s Grand Final clash with the Panthers is:
1) Blake Taaffe
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Mark Nicholls
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su’A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Jacob Host
16) Thomas Burgess
17) Jai Arrow
18) Taane Milne
19) Patrick Mago
20) Braidon Burns
21) Jed Cartwright
Head Coach – Wayne Bennett